ONS TEAM

 

Harm van Efferink

+31 (0)6 29 25 91 61
h.vanefferink@haagstate.com

Michel Snoek

+31 (0)6 11 31 91 77
m.snoek@haagstate.com

Susanne van Dijkum

+31 (0)6 52 37 25 46
s.vandijkum@haagstate.com

Eva Roelandt

+31 (0)70 302 99 80
e.roelandt@haagstate.com

Kathelijne de Nijs

+31 (0)6 41 20 32 50
k.denijs@haagstate.com

Emma Bevers

+31 (0)6 44 70 47 45
e.bevers@haagstate.com

Laurence Baeten

+31 (0)70 302 99 80
j.nicolaescu@haagstate.com

Julia Nicolaescu

+31 (0)70 302 99 80
j.nicolaescu@haagstate.com

Denise Kras

+31 (0)70 302 99 80
d.kras@haagstate.com

Femke Zumpolle

+31 (0)70 302 99 80
f.zumpolle@haagstate.com